Image Credit:  ActionCOACH

Every year, ActionCOACH selects elite coaches, the best of the best, from all over the United States, and recognizes those who have excelled with the Coach Awards. The 2019 Coach Awards, which were given out during the 2019 Business Excellence Forum in Charleston, South Carolina, honored 22 such coaches whom embody ActionCOACH’s “14 Points of Culture.”

This year’s winners included: Steve Goranson, Mike McKay, Kevin Alft, Arthur Rosaria, and Michael Hartley-ActionMAN; Earl Kemper-Senior Partner of the Year; Monte Wyatt-Executive and Partner of the Year; Michelle Calcasola-EBC; Michael Breitman-Retention; Tom Dougherty-Breakout Coach; Linda Krei-Rookie of the Year; Reggie Shropshire-ProfitCLUB; Indira Couch-ActionCLUB; Karie Kaufmann-GrowthCLUB; Early Kemper-PlanningCLUB; Ted Schmidt-Assessments; Doug Winnie-Best Client Results; Karie Kaufmann-Most Community Impact by an Individual; Team Elm Grove-Most Community Impact by a Senior Partner; Marcia Woon Choy-Engage and Grow Coach of the Year, and Marty Elberg-The Bucket List Award.

Congratulations to all the winners. You are the heart and soul of ActionCOACH, and we are proud to be a part of your coach family!

Peg, Pete, Michelle